Добро пожаловать на сайт!

Шицзячжуан Yongsheng клейкая лента Co., Ltd.

Шицзячжуан Yongsheng клейкая лента Co., Ltd. основанная в 2007 году является профессиональным производство клейкой ленты предприятие, расположенное в городе Шицзячжуан, провинция Хэбэй. Мы начали делать международный торговый бизнес и создали Хэбэй Xinqiu International Trading Co., Ltd в 2008 году, это для различных лент торговой продажи.

 

Наши главные продукты включают БОПП упаковочной ленты, BOPP слон крен, маскирующие ленты, стрейч пленку и т.д.

 

Мы выдвигали производственное оборудование и управление ими систему. Наши продукты были проданы более чем в ста странах мира, мы сделали различные выдающиеся достижения в рамках нашей политики высокого качества, конкурентоспособные цены, быструю и своевременную доставку и отличное после - сервисное обслуживание.

 

В принципе взаимной выгоды и хорошее сотрудничество, приветствуем клиентов от отечественных и зарубежных стран, вести переговоры с бизнесом.

 

 

Наши горячие продажи товаров

Профессиональное обслуживание

Мы имеем более чем 10 лет изготовляя experienece БОПП клейкой ленты. Мы имеем профессиональную команду для удовлетворения наших требований клиентов.

  • Мы можем принять T / T (30% депозит, 70% баланс), D / P, O / A, западное соединение и так далее.Мы можем принять T / T (30% депозит, 70% баланс), D / P, O / A, западное соединение и так далее.

    Торговое-Условие

    Мы можем принять T / T (30% депозит, 70% баланс), D / P, O / A, западное соединение и так далее.

  • Мы предлагаем международный стандарт картонную упаковку, или индивидуальный пакет.Мы предлагаем международный стандарт картонную упаковку, или индивидуальный пакет.

    пакет

    Мы предлагаем международный стандарт картонную упаковку, или индивидуальный пакет.

  • Мы можем предложить доставку через международный экспресс (например, DHL, TNT, UPS, EMS и Fedex), воздух и море.Мы можем предложить доставку через международный экспресс (например, DHL, TNT, UPS, EMS и Fedex), воздух и море.

    Судоходные-Условия

    Мы можем предложить доставку через международный экспресс (например, DHL, TNT, UPS, EMS и Fedex), воздух и море.

Последние новости

  • Made in China big roll bopp acrylic adhesive tape

                  Our company can produce any size tape you need . We have been in this field  with more 10 years experience . We can do the best no matter what quality , service and price . It’s transparent bopp packing tape in big roll as below picture shows...

  • Custom logo printed packing tape

    Our one of regular customers placed the eighth order in one container for custom logo printed tape . Thanks for his trust and hope we will have happy long term cooperation . BOPP colorful tape with printed logo is a thin premium grade OPP film printed with colorful logos , then coated with an agg...

Welcome to this website!

Shijiazhuang Yongsheng Adhesive Tape Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Yongsheng Adhesive Tape Co., Ltd . established in 2007 is a professional adhesive tape production enterprise , located in Shijiazhuang city , Hebei Province . We started to do international trading business and created Hebei Xinqiu International Trading Co., Ltd. in 2008 , it’s for various tapes trading sales service .

 

Our main products include BOPP packing tape , BOPP jumbo roll , Masking tape , stretch film etc.

 

We have advanced manufacturing equipment and managing system . Our products have been sold to more than one hundred countries in the world , we have made various outstanding achievement under our policies of high quality , competitive price , fast and timely delivery and excellent after – sales service .

 

In the principle of mutual benefit and good cooperation , welcome customers from domestic and foreign countries negotiate with the business .

 

 

Our Hot-Sale Products

Professional service

We have more than 10 years manufacturing experienece of BOPP adhesive tapes. We have professional team to meet our customers demands.

  • We can accept T/T ( 30% deposit , 70% balance ) , D/P , O/A , Western Union and so on .We can accept T/T ( 30% deposit , 70% balance ) , D/P , O/A , Western Union and so on .

    Trading-Terms

    We can accept T/T ( 30% deposit , 70% balance ) , D/P , O/A , Western Union and so on .

  • We offer international standard carton package , or customized package.We offer international standard carton package , or customized package.

    Package

    We offer international standard carton package , or customized package.

  • We can offer shipping via international express ( such as DHL , TNT , UPS , EMS and Fedex ) , air and sea .We can offer shipping via international express ( such as DHL , TNT , UPS , EMS and Fedex ) , air and sea .

    Shipping-Terms

    We can offer shipping via international express ( such as DHL , TNT , UPS , EMS and Fedex ) , air and sea .

Latest News

  • What’s the use of bale net wrap ?

    This bale net wrap is made of 100% HDPE (High-density polyethylene), and suitable for wrapping round hay bales. Bale net wrap can save time of wrapping bales, and the finished bales can be laid flat on the ground.  Bale net wrap is easy to be cut and removed, also can greatly improved ...

  • Manufacturer for bopp scotch shipping tape

    The packaging tape material is BOPP (biaxially oriented polypropylene) film and glue. It is an indispensable product in the life of any enterprise, company or individual. The country does not have a complete standard for the tape industry. There is only one industry standard “QB/T 2422̸...